Testimonials

We needed our Wills, Power of Attorneys, and Advance Healthcare Directives prepared before we left town. Robert was very knowledgeable and gave helpful advice. We were very grateful that he expedited our documents for us to sign before leaving town. The services were of fine quality and the response time was short. We were very satisfied with the legal services we received at the Meyring Law Firm.

Testimonials

35 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Aug 4, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Mr. Meyring is most knowledgeable...always honest, matter of fact and on point with his guidance. He is a valuable resource to me. The firm has provided legal advice to DSE Associates for 6 years and I am grateful to Mr. Meyring for his support.

Oct 8, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was very impressed with the services that I received at the Meyring Law Firm. They prepared two Estate Plans for me and my husband that included 2 New Wills, 2 Georgia Healthcare Directives, and 2 Power of Attorney. The staff was very professional and did things very quickly. We got answers to our questions promptly and had everything explained to us.

Sep 30, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I recently had my Estate Plan prepared by the Meyring Law Firm. I enjoyed the small firm atmosphere, courteousness, and competent staff members. I can honestly say that there was no pressure and Mr. Meyring took the time to answer all of my questions. Because they exceeded my expectations, I expect to have a life long relationship with this firm.

Sep 17, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Great direction and service, comfortable atmosphere, very efficient and helpful! Quick understanding of our particular family dynamic and what we wanted to achieve.

Sep 11, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Very professional team that provides guidance to best suit your needs. Fair price for their services and takes the times to really listen to the client. Very comfortable staff that explained everything in layman's terms. They kept our interests and goals a priority.

Aug 8, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I found their location, appointment times, and professionalism both helpful and convenient. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly. I left feeling like I got my money's worth.

Apr 22, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The Meyring Law Firm handled my Estate plan and they worked promptly and efficiently to fulfill my needs. I was always made aware of the status of my case. I would definitely recommend the Meyring Law firm to my friends and family.

Apr 22, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I recently had an Estate Plan prepared by the Meyring Law Firm and they were effective and on time. I give the Meyring Law Firm 5 stars, and I give them my sincere recommendation.

Mar 5, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was fortunate to have been able to observe Robert Meyring provide much needed guidance at the Fulton County Probation Information Center through his volunteer work with Atlanta Volunteer Lawyers Foundation. His questioning was probative and his counsel was highly effective. Attorney Meyring clearly cares for individuals who face what can be daunting challenges in a wide variety of Probate Court matters.

Mar 4, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

At the Meyring Law Firm, they answered all our questions and explained the laws in terms that we could understand. I was very pleased with my Will. The Meyring Law Firm has very quick and great services.

35 results found. Viewing page 1 of 4. Go to page 1 2 3 4   Next